Board of Trustees

2020 Louisville Public Library Board of Trustees

Robert M. Hallier - President

Janet Harold - Vice President

Angie Burick - Secretary

Michelle Biery

Ron Derry

Cindy Petitti

John Schumacher


To request a copy of any of the public records held by the Louisville Public Library, please use this form (also available at the Library main desk).


Notice is hereby given of the following meetings of the Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library for calendar year 2020.

These meetings are held in the Meeting Room, unless otherwise indicated, and are open to the public.

2021 Board of Trustees Meetings

Monday, January 25 @ 6pm on Zoom

Topic: Regular Board of Trustees Meeting
Time: Jan 25, 2021 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting minutes will be posted as they are available.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 2013-2020