Contact Us

This photo shows the front door of the Library building, flanked by American flags, as seen from the parking lot.     The Louisville Public Library

     700 Lincoln Avenue

     Louisville, Ohio 44641

     330-875-1696

     MAPThis map shows both Louisville Public Library locations, the main library at 700 Lincoln Avenue, and the Discovery Center at 504 East Main street.

 

 

Hours

  • Monday 10am-7pm
  • Tuesday 10am-7pm
  • Wednesday 10am-7pm
  • Thursday 10am-7pm
  • Friday 10am-5pm
  • Saturday 10am-2pm
  • Sunday CLOSED

 

Management Staff

 

Director:

Brock Hutchison - (brock.hutchison@louisvillelibrary.org) 330-875-1696 ext 106

Fiscal Officer:

Marsha Elkins - (marsha.elkins@louisvillelibrary.org) 330-875-1696 ext 100

Assistant Director:

Deborah Long - (deborah.long@louisvillelibrary.org) 330-875-1696 ext 103

Acquisitions Manager:

Yvette Blandford - (yvette.blandford@louisvillelibrary.org) 330-875-1696 ext 104

Public Services Manager:

Darla Evans - (darla.evans@louisvillelibrary.org) 330-875-1696 ext 105

Activities & Events Manager:

Tracey Phillips - (tracey.phillips@louisvillelibrary.org) 330-875-1696 ext 102

Technology Manager:

Shawn Arbogast - (shawn.arbogast@louisvillelibrary.org) 330-875-1696 ext 101


Source URL: https://louisvillelibrary.org/content/contact-us