Winter Hours

 



Online Catalog Search: Classic Search

Twitter Facebook Pinterest tumblr Instagram                                                                           Contact Us My Account


 

PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given of the following meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library during March of 2015.
 
This meeting will be held in the new Meeting Room on the main level of the library. All meetings are open and the public is invited to attend.
 
For more information, please call 330.875.1696.

Library Board of Trustees – Regular Meeting
Monday, March 9th @ 4:30 p.m.


Slideshow image

<previous next> play stop 


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image



   

 

Community Calendar

Upcoming Events:   

 Monday, March 2

  • Crossword Puzzle Day
    All Day
  • Mixed Up Mondays Family Time
    5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 3

  • Tiny Tots Tuesdays
    10:30 am
  • Teen Tuesday:
    Charades
    6:00 pm

Wednesday, March 4

  • Tiny Tots Story Time
    10:30 am
  • Wacky Wednesday (2nd-4th Grades)
    4:00 pm
  • Family Euchre Night
    5:00 pm

Thurday, March 5

  • Foreign Movie Night:
    Amelie
    5:00 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Sociable Seniors Mixer
    11:00 am

Monday, March 9

  • Library Board of Trustees Meeting
    4:30 pm
  • Mixed Up Mondays Family Time
    5:00 pm
  • Teen Tech Week:
    Raspberry Pi
    6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 10

  • Tiny Tots Tuesdays
    10:30 am
  • Teen Tuesday
    LEGO Technics
    6:00 pm

Wednesday, March 11

  • Tiny Tots Story Time
    10:30 am
  • Wacky Wednesday (2nd-4th Grades)
    4:00 pm
  • Teen Tech Week:
    Littlebits

Thursday, March 12

  • Teen Tech Week:
    Robotic Arm
    6:00 pm

Friday, March 13

  • Teen Tech Week:
    Recycled CD Art
    3:00 pm

Saturday, March 14

  • Eternity Irish Troupe
    Dancers Performance
    1:00 pm

Monday, March 16

  • March Madness Bracket Night
    3:00 pm
  • Mixed Up Mondays Family Time
    5:00 pm
  • LHS Alumni & Friends Book Club:
    The Time In Between
    6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 17

  • Tiny Tots Tuesdays
    10:30 am
  • Teen Tuesday:
    Blackout Poetry
    6:00 pm

Wednesday, March 18

  • Scrabble Night
    3:00 pm
  • Wacky Wednesday (2nd-4th Grades)
    4:00 pm

Thursday, March 19

  • Duct Tape No-Sew Tote
    6:00 pm

Friday, March 20

  • Family Movie Night:
    Gnomeo & Juliet
    6:00 pm

Saturday, March 21

  • Learn How to Keep Score
    in Baseball
    3:00 pm

Monday, March 23

  • Read It, Watch It:
    Divergent
    4:00 pm
  • Mixed Up Mondays Family Time
    5:00 pm
  • Bibliophiles of Banned Books
    6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 24

  • Tiny Tots Tuesdays
    10:30 am
  • Teen Tuesday:
    Bookmark Workshop
    6:00 pm

Wednesday, March 25

  • Wacky Wednesday (2nd-4th Grades)
    4:00 pm
  • Facebook for Beginners
    6:00 pm
     

Thursday, March 26

  • Sonic Screwdriver Pens
    6:00 pm

Friday, March 27

  • Voter Registration
    All Day Event

Saturday, March 28

  • ACT/SAT Study Time
    10:30 am

Monday, March 30

  • Paper Making for the Whole Family
    4:00 pm
  • Mixed Up Mondays Family Time
    5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 31

  • Tiny Tots Tuesdays
    10:30 am
  • Teen Tuesday:
    Mandalas
    6:00 pm