Winter Hours

 



Online Catalog Search: Classic Search

Twitter Facebook Pinterest tumblr Instagram                                                                           Contact Us My Account


 

FAQ's About The New Library


    

Slideshow image

 next> play stop   


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


slideshow image


 


PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given of the following meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library during March of 2016.
 
This meeting will be held in the new Meeting Room on the main level of the library. All meetings are open and the public is invited to attend.
 
For more information, please call 330.875.1696.


Library Board of Trustees – Regular Meeting on
Monday, March 14th @ 4:30 p.m. 


  

 

Community Calendar

Upcoming Events:   

Friday, February 12
12:00 PM-Friday Feature: Heart Your Own Shirt

Saturday, February 13
All Day-Valentine Book Art
11:00 AM-Valentine's Day Storytime

Sunday, February 14

Monday, February 15
4:00 PM-Kids Club Mondays - Games Open Play

Tuesday, February 16
10:30 AM-Tiny Tots Storytime
6:00 PM-Teen Tuesday-Fun with Makey Makey

Wednesday, February 17
6:00 PM-Minecraft Teens

Thursday, February 18
1:00 PM-PrimeTime Computer Classes: Shutterfly Basics for Absolute Beginners

Friday, February 19
All Day-Friday Feature: Fun with Mod Podge

Saturday, February 20
10:00 AM-Family Fun Saturday
12:00 PM-Make a Marionette Puppet

Sunday, February 21