Board of Trustees

Robert M. Hallier - President

Janet Harold - Vice President

Angie Burick - Secretary

Michelle Biery

Ron Derry

Cindy Petitti

John Schumacher

 

To request a copy of any of the public records held by the Louisville Public Library, please use this form (also available at the Library main desk).

PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given of the following meetings of the Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library for calendar year 2020.

These meetings are held in the Meeting Room, unless otherwise indicated, and are open to the public.

2020 Board of Trustees Meetings

* denotes Special Meeting

*Saturday, January 11 @ 8:00am Meeting Minutes

Monday, January 27 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, February 10 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 16 @ 6:00p.m Location: Discovery Center, 504 East Main Street Meeting Minutes

Monday, April 20 @ 6:00p.m via Zoom Meeting Minutes

*Monday, May 4 @ 6:00pm via Zoom Meeting Minutes

Monday, May 18 @ 6:00p.m via Zoom Meeting Minutes

Monday, June 15 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, July 20 @ 6:00p.m @ Anthony Petitti Organic Garden Center Meeting Minutes

*Friday, August 14 @10am Property Committee Meeting @ Louisville Public Library Meeting Room

Monday, August 17 @ 6:00pm @ AHH Gallery Meeting Minutes

Monday, September 21 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

The Board will meet in person at the AHH Gallery, 128 E Main St, Louisville, OH 44641. The in-person meeting limit is 10 attendees.  All guests are asked to join the meeting via Zoom:

Topic: Louisville Public Library Regular Board of Trustees Meeting
Time: Sep 21, 2020 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97569287633

Meeting ID: 975 6928 7633

Monday, October 19 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, November 16 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

Monday, December 21 @ 6:00p.m Meeting Minutes

 

Meeting minutes will be posted as they are available.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 2013-2019