Board of Trustees

2021 Louisville Public Library Board of Trustees

Robert M. Hallier - President

Janet Harold - Vice President

Angie Burick - Secretary

Michelle Biery

Ron Derry

Cindy Petitti

Brian Kandel



Notice is hereby given of the following meetings of the Board of Trustees of the Louisville Public Library for calendar year 2021.

These meetings are held in the Meeting Room, unless otherwise indicated, and are open to the public.

2021 Board of Trustees Meetings

Monday, January 25 @ 6pm on Zoom Meetng Minutes

Monday, February 22 @ 6pm on Zoom Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 15 @ 6pm on Zoom Agenda Meeting Minutes

Monday, April 19 @ 6pm @ The Discovery Center, 504 East Main St, Louisville Agenda

Monday, May 17 @ 6pm @ the Meeting Room of the Louisville Public Library, 700 Lincoln Ave. Louisville

and on Zoom

Topic: May 17, 2021 Regular Board Meeting
Time: May 17, 2021 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting


Monday, June 21 @ 6pm

Monday, August 16 @ 6pm

Monday, September 20 @ 6pm

Monday, October 18 @ 6pm

Monday, November 15 @ 6p[m

Monday, December 20 @ 6pm

Meeting minutes will be posted as they are available.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 2013-2020


Public records at the Louisville Public Library